Posted by: bosteen | October 17, 2012

More Reader Questions

These are from K.G.

1) Are you still your old slutty self?  No, I have become a Nun and have joined the catholic church so I have taken a vow of celibacy.  I joke.  I am up to my usual self.  It probably isn’t the same number of people but I know how to have fun.
2) Do you have a boyfriend at the moment?  I don’t have a boyfriend at the moment.  It is difficult to have a long term deal when a person travels a lot for work.  Relationships shouldn’t feel like work and travelling for work and having the pressure to work on the relationship just doesn’t suit me at this time.
3) What is the most memorable sexual experience you have had in 2012?  I would have to say it was the skybox at a baseball game I attended this year.  The sort of situation with a skirt and no panties.  
4) How many friends with benefits do you have at the moment?  There are a two or three toys in my life.  They are in some of the common places I travel to for work.  It is nice to have a good stress relief after a day of work.
5) Have you fulfilled any particular fantasies in the past couple of years, something you’ve been wanting to do for a while?  I never waited to fulfill any random sex act I wanted to try.  There is always a willing participant for those sorts of things.  I suppose the average guy’s complaint about women is true.  We can find someone to fuck us anytime we are in the mood.
6) What is Wolfe up to these days?  Wolfe is up to her usual nerdy self.  She lives in London doing research.  I see her every once in a while, we talk a lot on Skype or the new google chat thing.  She was in the US for about 8 weeks over the summer, so we had plenty of time to hang out and cause trouble.
7) Do you still hook up with the Business Traveler?  We hook up when there is time to meet.  He is one of the top 3 toys in my life.  I am not sure what it is about him but we are so sexually compatible.  
8) What are you dressing up as this Halloween?  I don’t know what I am going to do for Halloween.  I usually wait until the last minute due to my indecision on costumes.
9) Does your current job give you many opportunities for being slutty?  Yes.  I stay in hotels a lot.  Everyone should have crazy hotel sex a couple times in their lives.
10) Are you still doing the Big Lebowski parties?  Yes.  They are general fun, much like a costume party for adults.  People seem to forget that they can still have fun when they get older.

Responses

  1. Glad to see you are back and that all is well with you. Also that you have a job that you seem to enjoy that comes complete with the kind of perks we all can appreciate. Hope to hear more from you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

