Posted by: bosteen | July 19, 2009

A favorite

I came home from work last night to one of my favorite movies, Fight Club.  Every time I watch the movie, I pick up a new truth of life.  This time it was from Marla: “A condom is the glass slipper for our generation. You slip one on when you meet a stranger. You dance all night, and then you throw it away. The condom, I mean, not the stranger.”

New coworker was closing the store with me.  She is getting better but not by much.  The night is coming to an end and her boyfriend comes into the store.  It isn’t the boyfriend from before, it is a new guy.  I know the guy and he knows me.  He’s spanked my ass as he drilled my cunt.  He’s yelled out my name as he had an orgasm.  He recognized me right away but declined to say he knew me when his new girl introduced me.  I broke it off with him, he was getting too attached.  I can hope he thought of me as he fucked her that night. I am Slut’s twisted sense of justice.

A new toy, Rocker, stayed with me while I closed the store.  I never went for the musician type before but there is something different about him.  After work, we went to get a quick dinner and drink.  He was rubbing my thigh under the table.  My pussy was wet and screaming for attention.  I am Slut’s raging sex drive.

Rocker opened the passenger door to his SUV for me.  While he walked to the driver’s side, I took off my panties.    He questioned why I was smiling after getting in the SUV.  I didn’t say a thing, my only action was to press my wet panties close to his nose.  He inhaled the smell of my juices and told me to straddle him.  I did as he told me.  My skirt was lifted above my hips, his dick removed from his pants and we fucked in the parking garage.  I am Slut’s post sex after glow.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I have always lovd that movie. Great little msh up of your fun times and the movie.

  2. nice! gah your blog is awesome i love it! i love how you have desires and you dont give a damn about admitting so! 😉 keep writing your blog is fab.

  3. Funny how his name is ‘Rocker’ and you ROCKED him. You’re a dream girl – not a slut. You always seem to have a plan. Sluts’s don’t plan.

  4. I’ve never particularly been a fan of Brad Pitt but I did enjoy that movie.

    Why is it such a bad thing when one of your toys becomes too attached? Do you ever foresee yourself looking for a long term relationship?

  5. That post got me so hot I came in my sleep last night.

  6. To Mid. City Boy:

    I guess this weblog clearly states that The Slut has no plan or desire to have a long-term relationship, at least for the next 10 years.
    Am I right?
    At the same time you’ll never know. May be one day she meets someone and there he is. Sometimes you do something that you never wanted it or thought of.

  7. MCB, if I maybe so bold as to offer a rationale to your question. The point is fun, not an encumbrance.

    BT, we going to hear about how you found Rocker?

  8. Do you ever face sit or give a guy a footjob? Personally i would love to remove those boots that you’re wearing in that pic above, and then give you a foot massage for as long as you wanted!

  9. Mmmmmm! I haven’t had parking garage sex in ages. It is one of my faves. I have someone I need to break it off with, but I don’t know how. I wish I were less of a wimp.

  10. It’s good to be slippery!

  11. Are rereading many entries over the weekend, I just have to ask if you’ve considered (or had!) an MFM with Ms and Mr Wolfe. It sounds like something you’d really enjoy.

  12. mmm…. very nice. B)

  13. hello … where are you?

  14. So are you *EVER* coming back??

  15. I need a girl like you. The girls where I live are getting on my nerves & don’t know what they’re doing.

  16. Great post. And I love Fight Club too.

  17. Are rereading many entries over the weekend, I just have to ask if you’ve considered (or had!) an MFM with Ms and Mr Wolfe. It sounds like something you’d really enjoy.


Leave a Reply

Categories

