Posted by: bosteen | June 24, 2009

Environmentalist slut?

After reading the New York Times, I must be an environmentalist. I like to walk around my apartment naked or just bra and panties.  Who knew I was saving the planet?  I thought I was exciting the neighbors looking through the window and being relaxed.  As for vacation, I don’t have any issues with going to the beach naked.  However, I would never go backpacking/hiking nude.  It is sad to say there are no nude beaches near me.  I need a private beach and a jet to get there.  Sigh.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. then if you do all that show some skin for the world

    • Wow, I read this comment ten times and it finally made sense to me. I think you are suggesting that I post nude pictures of myself. It is difficult not to laugh at your request. What part of walk around my house naked is nearly equal to showing naked pictures of myself?

  2. As long as you keep shaving and it’s not hippie environmentalist, it’s all good. 😉

  3. I had not seen the article; but it does make since. The first thing a lot of people (myself included) do when they get home from work is remove their uniform or “business casual attire” and put on something more comfortable. Where I work, more is better; but if I worked with you I’d be lobbying for “environmentalist attire”.

  4. I so like the way you think. A private beach, private aircraft and a lack of attire. Perhaps throw in some boat drinks and palm trees and I am ready to go!
    Thanks for sharing!

  5. Come out to Wreck Beach here in Vancouver if you want a nudie spot!!

    (I stopped reading quite a while back when you suggested that you were going to stop posting; I just rediscovered you now and was thrilled to see that you’re still here!)

  6. Hehe nothing environmental about a private jet, but still!


Leave a Reply

Categories

