Posted by: bosteen | June 22, 2009

Stuff Part 3

This is the final post of this story read part 1 and part 2 to get the full story.

After Wolfe had her orgasm, I was free to steady myself with both arms.  It was difficult on one arm to take the thrusts from FP and eating Wolfe.  Wolfe sat in the chair for a couple moments basking in her post orgasmic daze.  FP was very much encouraged to rip open my pussy after watching Wolfe cream on my face.  His hands gripped tightly on my waist and drove deep in my pussy.  My grunts and moans were muffled by Wolfe but now there was nothing to stop the noise.

FP was teasing me with his thrusts.  He would go between fast and slow thrusting.  Horniness got the best of me and I demanded he fuck me hard.  My demand must of jolted Wolfe to reality.  She stood up on the side of the chair, so not to get in the way of me and FP.  I was unable to tell if she was going to watch, much like I did, or if she was going to join in the action.  When Wolfe knelt down beside me, it was hard not to smile because she was up to something.  Her right hand moved down my lower back to the top off my ass.  After a couple smacks to my ass, Wolfe leaned leaned in for a kiss.  A kiss with a lot of tongue.  Her cum and juices, which were smeared on my face, now covered her lips.  She pulled away from me and licked her lips.

FP’s thrusts virtually stopped, basically small movements inside me, during the kiss between Wolfe and I.  After the kiss, he started to thrust again.  He was joined this time by Wolfe’s hand.  Her left hand went under my body, slid down my stomach to between my legs.  FP must of taken some clue from Wolfe because she and started to rub my clit and he started to pound my hole at the same time.  It was entirely too much for my pussy.  Every muscle seemed to tense up with the incoming orgasm.  When the orgasm happened, it took over my body.  It was huge.  I could feel my juices run down my thigh after coming to my senses.

I fought to catch my breath as FP continued to pump me.  All of a sudden, he stopped and pulled out of me.  I couldn’t figure out why.  He didn’t cum.  I turned my head to see Wolfe stroking him.  How dare she interrupt my fucking.  I went to turn around and push her away.  However, it was too late.  FP shot a spray of cum.  The majority of it hit the side of my face and neck.

The three of us ended up on the floor in a naked heap.  Each of us spent and breathing heavily.  Wolfe leaned into me.  She licked the stray cum from my neck and we kissed, sharing FP’s cum in our mouths.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Can I volunteer to move in with you and wolfe? The two of you can use me however you like. I’ll even cook, clean, and do laundry. Very hot post! Can’t wait for the next one.

    • Wolfe is a good cook and keeps me well fed. I have to work out when she is here or I’d gain tons of pounds.

  2. Wow…very hot post again. left me breathless and stroking.

  3. I don’t want to move in, I just want to come visit for awhile. 😉 It sounds like you guys are having a great summer.

  4. If you don’t need a cook, how about someone to clean? You two made quite the mess.

    Thanks for sharing your adventures and tell Miss Wolfe we are waiting for her post on the subject.

  5. Thanks so much for finishing this story. I was worried after all the BS you took from people that you wouldn’t. I am glad that you didn’t let it get to you and that you still want to share your adventures with us. RR

  6. so why was fp there with wolfe alone anyway

  7. Lucky man!

  8. Good story…thanks for sharing.

  9. Thanks for finishing the post Slut, fantastic stuff!

  10. OMFG! I loved that! Had me dripping…..
    I’d Love to get with you guys!
    Can’t wait to hear more of ur adventures

  11. Fabulous post, Bosteen! I love it that the two of you enjoy cum so much.

  12. Wow.. Glad your bad date ended up with a incredible night (even if it wasn’t with him). Fantastic story and event.


Leave a Reply

Categories

