Posted by: bosteen | June 17, 2009

FUCK YOU!

I am tired!  I am exhausted!  A girl has a truly wild thing happen to her about once a year and she writes about it.  What is the response from people?  I must be making shit up.  There is no way this could happen.  I am sick of the doubt.  I am sick of the e-mail calling me a fake.  I am sick of the comments.  I am sick of it all.  If you don’t believe it, then don’t read it.  Forget my web address.  Forget my chat name.  Forget my e-mail.  Fuck you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

