Posted by: bosteen | June 4, 2009

Irritable

Wolfe has been getting on my nerves this week.  She did warn me about the new Dave Matthews album.  She has listened to it two or three times a day.  We all have our super fan moments, mine are usually in the fall with the NFL.  However, I am sick of hearing Dave Matthews.

It isn’t all her fault.  The primary thing making me nuts is work fucking with my days off.  They recently hired someone.  This isn’t a bad thing.  The manager told me, “I can’t trust (other coworker name here) to train her, so you will be training her.”  I had my dumbshit coworker.  She is one of the few people I could careless if she ended up dead. She fucking calls in sick all the time, is worthless and I clean up her messes.  Sorry, I went off on a rant.  I have to train the new person so my days off (days I’ve had off for over a year) are screwed up, thus my schedule is fucked up.

I need a good hard fuck!  Someone will be on the receiving end of my frustration this weekend.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. At least your boss acknowledges that your coworker is basically worthless. Even though it’s a PIA now, I’m sure that it being a better employee will be to your advantage one of these days. Plus, if they ever “downsize” you will not be the first to go.

  2. Remind me to get you frustrated sometime….


Leave a Reply

Categories

