Posted by: bosteen | June 1, 2009

1.5 million can’t be wrong

I happened to look down at my counter today and it read 1,499,756.  I am astonished at this number.  It is damn near 1.5 million page views.  You people are freaking perverts.  It could be why I love hearing from my readers.  You are my people.

What the hell am I doing right that I am getting that number of views?  I started this blog as an experiment in kinky openness.  Believe it or not, I’ve gotten much joy of telling you selected parts of my life.  The number of views seems far beyond  belief to me.  Why have I turned down the advertising links?  I could of made some good money.  I joke.  I am proud to say this site has been advertising free from its inception and will stay that way.  It goes against my evil, greedy, capitalist self.  You see the sacrifices I make for my readers.  😛

Here’s to the next 1.5 million, if I stick around that long.  I promise to stay perverted.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Well…. you can add another. How could I read that title and not check you out!

  2. We may be all perverts but it is your honest recap of how natural and erotic sexual encounters can be. Most women never take this journey for they fear being labled in society. They then toil in misery as soccer and baseball moms in huddles commiserating while their husbands are hiding at home reading your site or are off having an affair. Most think it is because these women don”t know how to please their husbands/partners… It is because they’ve never learnred how to please themselves or how to have someone please them.

    We follow you in hopes that our wifes or girlfiends will one day find thier sexual awakening.

    Don’t let anyone discourage you from what you do.

    Thank from one of your fellow New Englander

  3. Congratulations on 1.5 million posts. I am really glad that you don’t have ads. It makes your blog much easier to read. I know a lot of blogs have them and I still visit if they do; but your page loads much quicker and is all stuff I want to read. Your blog rocks. Thanks for contributing to blogland.


Leave a Reply

Categories

