Posted by: bosteen | May 29, 2009

Ooh-rah

I received a call this week from Sarge.  He wanted to know my plans for tonight.  There was nothing set in stone, so I told him I had no plans.  His next step was to inform me we had a date.  It wasn’t a question or a request.  I had no choice in the matter.  This is one of the qualities I like about Sarge.  He knows what he wants and is not afraid to say it.  He has a charm about him which makes me submit, so it doesn’t make him a controlling ass hole.

Now, I sit here debating what to wear for Sarge.  Do I want something easy to get past?  Or, do I want something that will be a slight pain in the butt?  I am leaning toward something a little more difficult, so he gets a little frustrated and fucks me hard.  Either way, I will back tomorrow or Sunday to tell you about it.  I am pretty sure it will be good.  Sex is usually hot and bothered between the two of us.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Can’t wait to hear about your date with Sarge. You know a lot of interesting men.


Leave a Reply

Categories

