Posted by: bosteen | May 28, 2009

Found it

Today’s post was supposed to be about last Friday but I changed my mind.  Insert evil laugh here. However, you will like this post.  I wrote previously about liking Wolfe in bed with me. Yesterday was one of those days.

Wolfe was spooning me, one arm around my waist and her hand between my legs when I woke up.  She isn’t usually so cuddly.  I certainly didn’t mind, it turned me on a little.  She slowly woke up with a  nudge from my elbow.  Playfully, I say, “Find something you like?”

Picking up on the tone in my voice, she replied, “Not yet.”  Her hands moved up my inner thigh to my panties.  “I am getting closer,”  she taunted.  Wolfe began to tease my pussy.  She brushed over my lips with her finger tips.  I let out a little moan with the tingles she was giving me.  I shut my eyes and took at deep breath enjoying the attention she was giving me.

With my pussy becoming wetter by the moment, I attempted to turn so I could play with her.  She told me to stay where I was and I wasn’t really into fighting her because she was pulling my panties to the side.  After sticking her finger in her mouth, her hand went back to my pussy and that finger was buried in my pussy.  Her finger felt amazing moving inside me and my approval was given in moans.  She took it further and added another finger to my pussy.  Wolfe wanted to push me over the edge so she focused on my g-spot.  Once she started to rub it, a robber could of started to take all my stuff because I wouldn’t of cared.  (On second thought, he might of been distracted by the girl getting fingered by the other.)

My hips were bucking and I was moaning loudly under the influence of her fingers.  Wolfe started to talk dirty to me which put me over the edge.  Don’t ask me what she said because I couldn’t tell you.  Her fingers were unstopping.  I could feel my pussy tighten around her fingers.  My breathing became shallow.  She moved her fingers faster in response to my body.  I knew it was going to big and it was.  I cummed so hard.  My juices covered her hand and soaked my panties.  I laid there for a moment with my hips moving on her fingers waiting for the last parts of my orgasm to end.

Wolfe pulled her fingers from my soaking wet pussy and stuck them in her mouth.  She leaned in and gave me a deep kiss.  “That is what I was looking for.” she whispered.  Happy Humping!

Slut X

As an aside, I started this at 8 p.m. Wednesday and finishing it at 2 a.m. Thursday.  Wolfe was distracting me again, but that is a story for another time.


Responses

  1. Ummm… yes. (fans self) Now I’m all preoccupied – thanks a lot! 😛

  2. Oh yes! Now this is my kind of story!

  3. Glad to see the roomies getting along so well.

  4. Oh how I would love to be a fly on the wall when Wolfe comes to visit.


Leave a Reply

Categories

