Posted by: bosteen | May 20, 2009

Screamers

Big Red has a new boy toy and I saw him this morning.  She has been making quite a bit of noise over the last couple weeks. I admit to some masturbating a couple nights to her and her boy toy having sex.  From the look of him, she has a reason to be screaming.  The boy is stacked and I noticed a nice bulge in his pants.  Red has some good taste, but she knows that because I told her before.  I have a good adult tv pay-per-view idea.  Big Red and me in a split screen getting fucked.  We can call it “Battle of the Screamers”.  I don’t know what the winner would get as a prize.  Big Bad Wolfe gets here tonight.  I am excited.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I’d pay for that.

  2. I am sure that you and Wolfe can give Big Red and her BT a run for the money. 😉

  3. IIRC, you’ve only mentioned Big Red in passing. I’d like to get a full report sometime.


Leave a Reply

Categories

