Posted by: bosteen | May 5, 2009

There is no thinking during sex

There was a moment of clarity or complete boredom in my life this weekend.  It happened while I was having sex.  This is a very bad sign for a guy fucking me because I am very primal during sex.  I am not thinking about things other than getting off and fucking during sex unless the guy is bad.  Needless to say, he won’t have a repeat performance.

Now back to my original thought, my revelation.  The men, aka toys, in my life are dominant.  This may not be the correct term.  Powerful.  Imposing presence.  Authoritative.  Puissant.  You can choose any description you want.  I am not submissive, although I do enjoy a good spanking.  Nevertheless, a guy needs to have a certain presence to him.  I am a highly competitive, confident, and go after the things I want.  The guy needs to be up to a challenge with me.  Whats the point in having a toy that doesn’t play back?  I could go into how my toys fit the whole dominant personality thing but there is a further realization.

Is this need for a dominant person also the cause for my size-queen nature?  I think it does.  I am a size-queen but it doesn’t mean I need a 10″ dick every time.  It would be nice to have a big ass dick in me, someone like Lexington Steele.  Let me pause for a moment to imagine me and Lex. I fuck average sized guys but it doesn’t give me the same satisfaction as a big ass dick.  The post coitus sore pussy from a big dick is the best feeling.  There is no doubt in my mind that I was fucked good and hard.  It is just another form of the person being dominant.  I could be completely wrong about this but who cares.  Apparently, I do or I wouldn’t write about it.  My pussy is getting wetter because fucking Lex hasn’t left my brain yet.  I need to masturbate on this.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I haven’t looked into any studies or actual research on the subject, but I suspect dominance and size are related. It seems like a natural combination to me. And I dare say, with me. 😉

  2. Mmmmm Lex 😉

  3. I don’t think that dominance and size are related. In fact I think it’s the opposite (i.e. pencil dicks try to be dominant since they are so insecure). If a man has got the goods and knows what to do with it then he doesn’t need then to subjugate women. A large, well handled dick will do that all by itself.

    BTW: Lex is a Q. If you like his type perhaps you should investigate members of that fraternity in your area.

    • What the hell is a Q?


Leave a Reply

Categories

