Posted by: bosteen | April 25, 2009

TBL

I am so very excited.  Why?  The White Russian Party is today.  Many have asked, “what is your costume?”  I decided on Maude but couldn’t pull it together, the bowling ball boobs is difficult.  Thus, there was an inspired change in plans.  I went with the obscure movie Logjammin’ in TBL.  I am Karl Hungus.  Let me know if you need your cable fixed.  With that settled, the party supplies are bought, no work tomorrow.  I need to get a shower and set up for my party.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Leave a Reply

Categories

