Posted by: bosteen | September 7, 2008

Thanks

Thank you for all the comments, e-mails, and chat messages showing concern for my family emergency.  You may of noticed that I changed the picture.  It is an old school picture, about three years old.  The mechanical bull didn’t stand a chance.  I am back at school now, football season has started and working.  There is so much stuff going on.  I hope I have time for sex… joking, there is always time for sex.  Sometimes a girl has to multitask.  I had this dream the other night of me watching football on all fours while a guy is fucking me doggy.  I am rambling now.  I will start sex week tomorrow.  Happy humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Oooo, I do love that new picture! My imagination is working overtime with this view! I suspect my “mechanical bull” might not have a chance either, but I’d love the chance!

  2. Hmm… were you even legal 3 years ago? 😉

    Glad to hear that things are better.
    ****
    Does it matter? It is a picture, not even one with me half undressed.


Leave a Reply

Categories

