Posted by: bosteen | August 19, 2008

TMI

The big bad wolfe left this morning.  It was sad to see her go.  She is the one true friend I have made since I moved to Boston.  I will entertain you later in the week with our weekend activities.  I want to post and make it a quick one so I can run off to the gym so I am doing TMI today.

1. Are you truly politically correct? Be honest. I am never politically correct.  I am brutally honest to make it worse.  If you are pissing me off, I will tell you.  I will say what is on my mind and have no problem telling people.  Life it way too short to let things like that slide.
2. Will you ever streak in public during rush hour? I have streaked in the past but I don’t know why someone would do it on a road that would be busy for rush hour.  It seems like a stupid, arrest worthy thing to do when you cause an accident.
3. Would you ever do something sexual in public (more than 20 people around)? I don’t think the question is would I.  It should be how many times.  I have never been shy about my sexual actions.  My posts are proof of it.
4. Do you ever not have good table manners? This is a weird list of questions.  I wonder how a person goes from public sex to table manners back to public sex.  I don’t think any one person that has lived had perfect table manners.
5. Do you ever fantasize about a public sexual act? Describe. I haven’t fantasized about it in a long time.  I don’t fantasize because I would just do it and not think about it.
Bonus (as in optional): Have you ever gone through a true sexual fantasy? Describe. I don’t get this question.  Are you asking if I have acted on a fantasy?  I have acted on a fantasy in the past.  There are way too many to list or describe.


Responses

  1. Yes, I do hope you will tell us all about your no doubt extremely naughty and also very hot weekend activities, and please spare us no details!

  2. You are right, those ARE weird questions…..

    Are you following the Olympics? What sports do you keep track of??

  3. You are obviously too advanced in your sexual career to be responding to TMIs.


Leave a Reply

Categories

