Posted by: bosteen | July 10, 2008

Thanks

I will start with MCB.  Honestly, I think I treat the men more like a piece of meat.  For the most part, I use my toys because they are good at getting the job done.  I couldn’t really judge them for using me as a piece of meat because it would be a mutual situation, sort of like fuck buddies.  The key with fuck buddies is not to have the emotional attachment.

To Mor, I am not in a relationship place in my head, so yes I do mainly look at some guys for purely sex.  There are guys I find attractive and don’t think of sexually.  These are the guys with way too much emotional baggage.  I can usually spot them a mile away.

To J.D., there is more to the drug use then having sex for money.  It is cliche but most of them have been abused in their life.  This can be emotional, physical or sexual but there is some history of abuse.  My chosen life style isn’t something I don’t see following me the whole of my life.  I am just not ready for a relationship and taking advantage of my youth.  Being a military brat, I learned at a young age to have fun in life because in a month you could be gone and have to start all over.  I think this is why I can separate love and sex.  I have taught myself to emotionally detach myself in certain situations.

To Chris, it was after we fucked.  It is always easier to get bad news after an orgasm or two.

To Huh, I always found it amazing that there are so few animals, humans are animals too, that are monogamous.  It isn’t a natural state.  If you look at the animal kingdom, males compete for the female that is in heat.  This is to create a stronger offspring to ensure the continued existence of the species.  With the human animal, we have “higher reasoning” which means we let religion control how we approach sex.  According to most religions, sex is for the purpose of procreation, not enjoyment.  Two people are supposed to wait til marriage to find out if they are truly compatible.  Let’s face it, if the sex is horrible, a marriage won’t last 95% of the time.  Monogamy isn’t natural.

Thanks for all the great questions.  It really made me think which is what I wanted when I asked the questions.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Took me a minute to figure out these were answers to questions! I thought MCD, Mor, J.D. etc were all guys and you were describing your experiences with them. (We can all dream, can’t we?)

    Very interesting stuff and I do like your attitude. Take advantage of your youth!
    ****
    Sorry, I should of specified.

  2. being Mor …..

    yea, i can only wish Riff was right 🙂

    we dream the same 🙂

  3. To Huh, I always found it amazing that there are so few animals, humans are animals too, that are monogamous. It isn’t a natural state. If you look at the animal kingdom, males compete for the female that is in heat. This is to create a stronger offspring to ensure the continued existence of the species.

    I don’t think that was my point. My point was that your Teacher X is getting emotionally bonded to you because he’s a walking bag of chemicals. Some parts of him release specific chemicals when you’re together that create an emotional bond with you in his brain. Presumably his brain is structured in such a way that he bonds more easily than you — that would be why he’s married.

    If he preferred NSA sex, then he wouldn’t have tied himself down.

    Also, if you think we can control our sexual desires via religion, you’re sadly mistaken. Religious people still do them, they just get to feel guilty about them (and killing others that do what they really want to do).

  4. IIRC the Alpha male mates with all of the females in the pack, but tries to keep all of the other males away. So, females have kind of a forced monogamy until a bigger/stronger male comes along. I’m the “big dog” myself and I would love it if I could mate with as many women as I chose; wherever and whenever I wanted. That would certainly make work, shopping dining out, clubbing, etc. very interesting. As I see it, you’ve got all of the power in your relationships. Would you like it if humans were more like pack animals and you had to give it up?

  5. Brilliant!


Leave a Reply

Categories

