Posted by: bosteen | June 25, 2008

I am sure you noticed the lack of posting lately.  I am not giving up the blog.  I am taking a short break this month as a way of recharging my blogging batteries.  You ask why, because even though the posts are real, i find myself using a lot of the same phrases in describing my sex life.  This becomes repetitive and boring.  It may not be boring to you but it gets boring on this end when I reread some of the posts.  I noticed my hit count the other day.  It is getting toward one million hits.  I don’t know how i got so many hits but thank you to you all.  I need to find something special for one million hits.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Enjoy your hiatus. Sex may be boring to write about; but its always fun in real life.

  2. take your time 🙂

  3. Everyone needs to take a break now and then. Take your time, get some rest, recharge your batteries and then come back, if you choose to do so. I’ll be waiting for you. Have a fun summer!

    Mr. M-D

  4. I think the popularity has something to do with sex. 😛

  5. for the 1M hit …. give us the picture we all waiting for ….

    ****
    You say that like I know what the picture is.

  6. sorry about that, not a particular one

    i think it was a topic on an old blog about you talking about the banner picture and the topic of possibly reveling more of you ( by more, we it wasn’t about your face 🙂 )

    The best we saw was you in a bikini , maybe you can go one level more …

    just an idea … (knowing not much chance of that happening)


Leave a Reply

Categories

