Posted by: bosteen | May 27, 2008

Not dead but…

… I feel like it.  The time since the end of the semester has been extremely busy.  This is partly due to some of the partying I did but also due to a person taking a vacation and someone quitting at work.  The last two days, I called enough and stayed home to recover.  After finals, my life was pretty much sleep, work, fun, and back to bed (usually late).  However, I slept in late (like 11 AM) the last couple days.  I am not a morning person and I am happiest staying out late and sleeping late.

There was plenty of fun, you know I don’t stay away from fun for too long.  I had some good sex, and some average sex.  There was one oddity though.  I was at a party and feeling the chemistry with this one guy.  I wasn’t planning on having sex with him.  I was thinking along the lines of a blow or hand job.  We end up going to a room.  Everything was going well until I took down his shorts.  He had a severely curved cock.  I wasn’t quite sure how to deal with it.  It was just a bad situation after my discovery.  I don’t know how you guys can deal with that stuff.  Dicks are weird sometimes.  Why can’t God handle something simple like straight, thick, and a good size?  I can’t say women are perfect because we have situations where one boob is bigger than another.  Tits aren’t exactly the prize in the bottom of a box of Crackerjacks.  I will have a story for you tomorrow.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Ah, but tits are a prize I’ll take whenever I find them, Cracker Jacks box or otherwise!

    One of my “dates” told me that she had a previous encounter with a guy who’s screen name was “Looking Left.” She assumed it was a political comment . . . until his pants came off.

  2. Curved is good if its not too severe 😉 Besides, there isn’t much to be done about it. I knew a woman whose coochie was at a strange angle that made rear entry a lot easier than from the front. So, if she was horny, she would turn her back to you in bed.

    ****

    Is coochie a technical term?


Leave a Reply

Categories

