Posted by: bosteen | May 6, 2008

TMI

1. How many cell phones have you had? How long have you had your current cell phone number?  Only one cell phone with the same number.  I personally hate the phone.  I dislike cell phones but sometimes they are a necessity of life.
2. Where was the last place you had sex?  It was in my bed on Saturday night/Sunday morning.  The football player took me home after a party and I had to “thank” him.
3. On a scale of 1-10, how satisfied are you with your love life? (1 is lowest, 10 is highest)  I would say my love life is an 8.  There is always room for improvement.
4. Does Bliss sound like a fun game to you? Have you ever played it?  Is this an advertisement for the game?  Are you getting some sort of kick back?  If so, can I get a cut of the profits?  I guess it could be interesting but why spend money for something on your computer when you can get sex dice for like $5 and it doesn’t require a computer.  The thought of sex dice brings back so many great memories.
5. Is there anything or anyone you would be willing to die for?  I would risk death for anyone I loved or someone in my family.  In my opinion, loving someone means I am willing to give anything and everything to that person.

Bonus (as in optional): If you were (or had) a magic genie and could only grant wishes for others and you only had three left, what would they be and who would they be for?  The first wish would be to legalize gay marriage.  It is completely retarded that two people that love each other can say I want to live the rest of my life with you.  The second is for my family and friends to be happy.  The third is … I have no clue.  I am not going to say something cheesy like world peace.  This isn’t a beauty pageant.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. If you don’t like cell phones, what is your preferred method for communicating with others? Admittedly, some people can be annoying, always answering the phone and talking loudly no matter what they are doing. But, at work, I see/know people who ignore co-workers in their office to answer someone in another part of the building on IM.

    P.S. Good luck on your remaining exams.


Leave a Reply

Categories

