Posted by: bosteen | May 4, 2008

That time of the semester.

The posts may become a little sparse over the next couple weeks as I do my studying for finals and taking tests. If any one has questions for me, it would be a good time to send them to my mail or comments because it will give me something short to write about. I am not saying, there is no sex for me during this time but it won’t be my top priority to recount the sex in the blog. It doesn’t seem like it but it takes me a while to write some of some things because I don’t want to sound like a complete and total idiot.  Anyhow, I need some sleep so Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. good luck

  2. I know the feeling, my semester just finished, there was a definite dip in my postings and email replys. Got a ton of ims asking where I was lol. Have a good end of the semester 🙂

  3. Good luck 🙂

  4. Take your time……….

    As long as you keep that header picture so I can view that sweet ass of yours, I will wit patiently….


Leave a Reply

Categories

