Posted by: bosteen | April 30, 2008

The post with no point

I sit here wanting to write something but unsure what to write. I am tired but can’t sleep. I tried the masturbation technique of getting to sleep but it didn’t work. Yesterday was pretty uneventful. I did some studying for finals, trying to be prepared. Teacher X was back over yesterday but the sex wasn’t particularly blog worthy. I like to keep the good sessions for the blog. I don’t want to bore you with regular sex. I love and hate this time of year. I love that it is getting warmer and I know summer weather is just around the corner. I hate this time of year because it means finals and end of the semester things. Is it me or does television completely suck? I flip through the channels and there is absolutely nothing worthy or my time. I’m going to go stare at my ceiling and hopefully doze off. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Maybe count dancing dildos jumping over a fence?

    Insomnia sucks.

    H

  2. It’s good that you change the banner off and on. May be you say which one is you

    ****
    In 99% of the pictures for the header, I am the central most person.

  3. ‘carrier’ on pbs is kind of amazing if you’re looking for tv around 10 or 11 at night

  4. Being new to blogging, I find myself trying hard not to just have “regular, normal sex,” just to have a better story to share.

    While vanilla sex can be great sometimes, I love pushing my own limits and trying new things!

    Oh and when I am feeling like an insomniac, I just pull out my Business Calc book. Just taking one look at limits and functions and parabolas makes my eyelids begin to droop!

  5. I don’t watch a lot of TV but shouldn’t things get better soon because of the may sweeps?

    And remember. The good thing about finals is that you have three months of summer with no school once they are over.


Leave a Reply

Categories

