Posted by: bosteen | April 28, 2008

Where’s the pole?

I purposely left Tuesday’s post without telling you about Teacher X. Its mean and cruel but I like suspense. I will leave a disclaimer before I tell you about it. My plans didn’t go exactly through like I had intended. However, it was still fun.

Teacher X showed up at my door at his usual time. Judging from the look in his eyes, he was disappointed to see me fully dressed for him. I was wearing a jean skirt, a button down shirt (I changed into just for this thing), heels and the usual undergarments. We gave each other a hug. He took the opportunity to grab my ass which always brings a smile to my face. I pulled away from him and led him over to the chair in my living room. He sat down in the chair so I turned around and turned on some music. I moved to the music in front of him, slowly unbuttoning my shirt. He reached out his hands to try to touch me but I was just at the right distance he couldn’t touch me without standing up. Soon, my shirt was unbuttoned. I teased for a moment before taking it off then throwing it at him.

I danced a little more, this time getting closer to him so he could touch me. His hands touching my stomach and tits. I moved back away from him again so I could start to remove my skirt. His cock was hard. It was obvious from the tent in his pants. I pulled down my skirt then bent over in front of him. I allowed my skirt to fall to the floor. It was then I moved close to him again. My hands went from his chest down his abs and over his cock. I began to give him a lap dance. His hands were touching me all over. A wet spot began to form on the front of my panties. It is hard to describe what I was feeling as he touched me. I was loving the feeling of his cock rubbing up against me as I danced for him. I felt my bra loosen up and it caught me off guard. He undid the back of my bra while I was dancing for him. I let the girls come out to play. He was happy they were out, because his hands went to my nipples. He played with my nipples between his fingers.

My idea of teasing him and driving him crazy was backfiring. It was backfiring because he was driving me crazy. the crotch of my panties were soaked. I moved away from him for a moment. I wasn’t sure what I was going to do but it came to me in only a couple seconds. I was standing there naked and he was in his clothes, the situation wasn’t exactly fair. I got on my knees between his legs. He wasn’t quite sure what was going to happen but from the look in his eyes he knew he would enjoy it. I reached up and unbuttoned his shirt. My hands went down his chest to the top of his pants. It didn’t take me long to unbutton and zip his pants. I licked my lips as my hands pulled his hard cock free of his boxers. Our eyes locked for a moment before I licked the head of his member. I began to kiss the head of his cock and started to take him in my mouth. He leaned back and let out a moan. I looked up at him as I moved up and down on his cock.

I sucked him off only for a couple minutes. The truth was I wanted to feel him inside me. It felt like it was years since I had him in me. When I pulled my mouth away from him before standing up, there was that strand of saliva between his cock and my mouth. I placed my hands on his knees when I went to sit on his lap. His dick went between my legs and could feel it move against my lips. I lifted my hips and with a hand guided him inside me. I began to move my hips and feel him move in my pussy. He was holding on to my tits but one of his hands moved down to between my legs. He began to play with my clit. I was moaning like crazy. He was hitting all the right spots. He went to holding on to my hips so I could ride him faster. I needed to switch up positions so I got off of him and he got up. I got up on the chair. My legs spread, back arched and ass sticking up in the air, he came up behind me. He drove his dick in me deep and hard. The pace and feel was almost like angry sex but this was more pure passion and unquenched desire. My moans turned more into grunts with his thrusts. I loved every moment of it. His cock finally delivered one final thrust and his cum shot into me.

I couldn’t of been more happy when I felt that cum fill me. We ended up fucking another time that day. The events of the day led me to ask a question. Where is my stripper pole? I think I need a stripper pole. I have no idea where I would put it or how I would expain it to my parents when they come over. Parents are always in the way. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Color me envious of Teacher X! That sounds like my kind of visit! Wear as many clothes as you like, by the way.

    As far as the stripper pole goes, just install some slots so can add arms and it can double as a hat/coat rack when the parents are over. Just so long as you didn’t also install floor lighting for it, no one will be the wiser.

  2. wow that sounds incredible!

  3. Portable stripper pole! Look it up ob the net, there great.

  4. they have those stripper poles that can be detached… or you could disguise it as a modern art coat rack… say all the kids are doing it these days 😀

  5. It would be cool if you could have the pole lower and raise by remote.

  6. you need to check out xpole http://www.xpoleus.com takes 5 mins to setup and you don’t need to do anything to the ceiling so if you want to hide it just take it down.

  7. ….
    ****
    I took out the link for this comment because it was the same as the comment above it. It has nothing to do with the poster.

  8. Hi there, I’m new to your blog but I like what I’ve read so far. This is the hypochondriac in me speaking, but I was just wondering… Do you use condoms regularly and then just omit them for the sake of keeping your stories titillating without disrupting the pace of the action?


Leave a Reply

Categories

