Posted by: bosteen | April 22, 2008

A day in the life

It is 10:30 in the morning as I write this. I am inspired today by something I did roughly a year ago. I did a bit by bit update during the day. For some reason, my internal clock was going early this morning. I ended up waking up at 7 in the morning. You know I am not a morning person and this is completely odd. I laid in bed for about fifteen minutes but I wasn’t going back to sleep. My brain was thinking of things to do while I lay there. It finally came to me going to work out in the morning. In all my time going to the gym, I can’t remember a time when I went early in the morning. It made me hope there would be some hotties there. I was wrong. On a plus note, when I came back from the gym, I ran into my neighbor. I haven’t said anything about my neighbor in the past. She moved in about a year and a half ago. She is this tall, mid 20’s red head. She is hot!!!! Apparently she was taking the day off of work. We stopped to talk for a bit and eventually made plans for lunch. I love hanging out with her she is a fun person. More later.

****

1:15 I just got home from my lunch with the neighbor. She really is a cool person. I noticed more than a couple guys looking our way, it is fine with me. I am curious to what they were thinking, but that is beside the point. We used to hang out more but somehow we both got busy and schedules didn’t fit together. There are some funny things about the two of us. Our bedrooms share a wall. This is funny because I know I heard here more than a couple times. She has said she heard me quite a bit. I have to admit that I have masturbated to the sound of her getting fucked. Part of me thinks she is bisexual, all of me hopes she is. I would love to go down on her. I don’t know how to broach the subject with her without it being weird. Her perfume or body spray has a vanilla smell which I love. After lunch, I really wanted to have her as dessert but I suppose that will have to wait because I have plans for Teacher X later. Speaking of which, I have to run to the store to get a couple things. More later.

****

2:22 I have to write about this. I come home from the store with my purchases and the UPS truck is outside the place. I come in to see the UPS man. He was looking so good. I had to grab his ass, the devil forced me to do it. He said, “Stop that you bad girl.” I smiled back at him, “You should come see me after work some day and see how bad I can be.” He laughed, then said, “Maybe I will.” God, I want to fuck him so hard.

Slut X


Responses

  1. I know some guys dislike redheads, but I kinda like the idea of a little it of red hair down there. And hopefully she’ll be feisty like redheads are “supposed” to be.

  2. wow… lol sounds like you might have yourself someone closer to have fun with… that would be pretty nice 😀

  3. Sounds like a fun day, here’s hoping the UPS guy makes it back your way, maybe he could make you his last delivery 😉

  4. Let’s see, two “more laters” and one that we hope turns into a “more later.” Guess I’d better check back. Later.

  5. I spent the day wondering if you were getting fucked yet… lol

  6. vanilla is my fave scent too
    love the heder pic

  7. Can’t wait to see if the UPS man comes back – he has to know you will consume him.

    Then maybe he might bring a few friends from the UPS warehouse – big muscular guys who lift things all day – they might almost be your match.

  8. In reference to “how you could broach the subject of sex” with your neighbor, I think you could try the old “can you hear me having sex through the walls” as a conversation starter. Either she’ll say yes and you’ll have a great conversation about all of the hot sex you are having… one thing leads to another and you’ve got your head between her legs.

    Or…

    She says “no”, but then thinks about it and asks you “can you hear me?” To which you say yes and then elaborate about how hot it makes you and how sexy you think shes sounds, etc. One thing leads to another and you’ve got your head between her legs.

    Either way you win!


Leave a Reply

Categories

