Posted by: bosteen | April 13, 2008

Another Weekend

It was a standard working weekend again. I will be so happy when I get a real job and I don’t have to work weekends all the time. However, it wasn’t all serious this weekend. I got out on Friday to party a little. I went to the library after work today. I needed some books for a paper I am supposed to write. There was a little flirting going on at the library. There was this hot guy I flirt with in class at the library. This time he asked me for my number which I gladly gave him. Over all, it was a pretty decent weekend. I will write more on it tomorrow. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I have a real job and I had to work this weekend. Plus, I was on the road so no sex either. The only thing that is better about jobs after college is the pay.

  2. love the new header pic
    very sexy

  3. interesting someone asked you about breasts. I always thought the idea was to get pussy not titty….LOL….i hope you do the library guy soon. It will make for a good read…as all your post do

  4. working on the weekend really does suck, especially when all your friends already have the weekend off due to their work schedules…


Leave a Reply

Categories

