Posted by: bosteen | April 6, 2008

Booty Calls

I had another long day today. One of my co-workers decided to call in sick. Therefore, I ended up working 9 hours today. After work, I had to work on homework. Damn school always ruins my fun. However, I am not here to talk about my crappy day. Business traveler made a special layover in Boston on Friday.

There is something to be said about being on the receiving end of a booty call. Basically, this is what the business traveler did. The booty call also has some down sides but I am choosing to ignore those points for now. It doesn’t matter if you are a man or woman. It is an ego boost and makes you feel desirable. After all, we all want to feel desirable and attractive to the people around us. You are a lying if you want to tell me different.

I went to the Business Traveler’s hotel after work. Knowing that I would be spending the night, I packed stuff for the next day. I couldn’t go to work the next morning wearing the same clothes I left on Friday wearing. He took me out to a nice dinner. There was no playing at the restaurant just eating. I know that disappoints you.  After dinner, we went back to the hotel and started to watch a movie on the television.  This just ended up with a lot of kissing and feeling of each other.  We didn’t stop at that point because it led to a bunch of sex.  It is really getting too late for me to get into details right now.  However, I said I would update you yesterday so I needed to keep my word.  It is bed time now so you all have sweet dreams of me.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Well I’m certainly looking forward to finding out how he fucked you, and where you took his cum! You naughty 20 year old… 😉

  2. Work and school sound rough, two hours sleep just isn’t enough. Glad you got to have some fun with your business traveler.

  3. How come you don’t ever call in sick? Everyone needs a “mental health day” from time to time.

  4. How did the Business Traveler booty call start – how did you guys meet?

  5. Hey there..just stumbled upon your blog and it is fantastic…thank you for sharing your erotic life..it is beautiful… Just wondering….as a businessman who travels a bit, how old is too old to be wishing for a 20 year old girl booty call…the stuff dreams are made of!


Leave a Reply

Categories

