Posted by: bosteen | March 28, 2008

Putting out a fire

I am a bad blogger. I didn’t come back from work last night and write a sex post. I need to be punished. Spank me! Please. =)

Places like Walmart, Target, etc… are always interesting experiences. I swear every time I go to one I run into someone I haven’t seen in a while. We end up standing there talking for ten minutes. During my most recent visit to Target, I ran into my firefighter friend. The last time I talked to him had to be the end of September. He walked along with me updating our lives. His phone rang so he talked for a couple moments. After he hung up, I asked if I could see his phone. I programmed my number into it and handed the phone back to him. I told him he didn’t have a reason not to talk to me now. We parted ways. On a side note, I did get a great pink skirt.

My phone rings a couple days later.  I didn’t recognize the number so I let it go to voice mail.  I was a little occupied so I didn’t check my voice mail for about an hour.  It was the firefighter that called me.  He was seeing what I was doing for the night because he didn’t have duty that night.  His suggestion was to go to his apartment, I shot this down because he was talking about renting a movie.  I would rather watch movies at my place because I got my dad’s old flat panel television. I told him to come over about seven.  Movie rental dates are the best for hooking up.  The bedroom is just a couple feet away, you don’t have to worry about some guy in with a flash light kicking you out of the theater, and you don’t have to spend a fortune on snacks.

He shows up at my door right on time with I am Legend.   I pop the movie in the DVD player and turn off the lights.  He is sitting on the couch so I join him there.  I like to cuddle up to the guy when I watch a movie so I got close to him.  my head was on his shoulder and my hand on both of our legs.  The combination of his smell (not a bad one) and warmth was really turning me on as I watched the movie.  My hand gradually went over to his leg and up to his crotch as the movie continued.  There was a point where I lost complete recognition of the movie and was so sexually charged.  All I could think was fucking him.

My hand was stroking his cock through his pants and I was kissing his neck.  One of his hands was massaging my tits and the other working its way up my skirt.  I felt his fingers start to rub my wet pussy and it made me groan.   I stopped kissing his neck so I could take his hand from under my skirt.  I guided his hand toward my mouth so I could taste my juices on his fingers.  His cock was free of his pants thanks to my hands.  I looked down at his dick in my hands.  My mouth was watering.  I spit on one of my hands and began to stroke his cock.  The head of his cock began to glisten from the precum .  I leaned down to lick it off the head of his cock.

I raised my head and said in a low voice, “I want your cock in me now!”  I changed to a position on my knees on the couch, turned around with my hands on the back.  He stood up behind me.  My skirt was pulled up exposing my ass and pussy.  He grabbed on to my waist and guided his cock in slow at first.  His cock went deep in me.  I bit my lower lip and let out a deep breath.  His cock started to move in me, slow at first but picking up speed.  He pulled the top part of my tube top down so my tits hung free.  His hands moved to my tits, playing with my nipples as he fucked my pussy.  At some point, I said, “Fuck me harder daddy!”  I don’t know where it came from but I said it.  He took this cue to ram me harder and faster.  My tits were now bouncing and my moans turned to grunts.  He told me he was going to cum.  I wanted it on my ass.  His orgasm was close so he pulled out his cock.  I could hear him stroking it.  Then, I felt his warm cum hit my ass and start to run down it.  It felt so great.

We never did finish the movie, so don’t ask me how it ended.  We did go another time and he finished me off.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I wouldn’t be able to pay attention to a movie with him next to me either. It’s so cliche but I’ve got a thing for guys in uniform.

  2. I love that movie so much, WATCH IT AGAIN! Its so good! Oh, and the boys too… hehe.

  3. If that’s the result, then yes, definitely watch it again!

    Gotta get me a uniform . . .

  4. Movie night with a girl who has a flat panel TV is the kind of things that men dream about; especially when they are “dressed” for staying home. Of course guys have been known to watch figure skating if was with the right woman.

    BTW: I just purchased that movie and haven’t watched it yet so please mention if you’re going to post any spoilers.

    ****
    I don’t post spoilers. I wouldn’t want to ruin the movie for people. Besides, I don’t know the end.

  5. That’s a hot story…but I wouldn’t worry about the movie, it sucked. I liked your “happy ending.”

  6. Hey,,would love more from you… ##########…

    ****
    There was a phone number where the #’s are. I didn’t feel right about just posting the comment without fixing.

  7. Love your story… I just linked to your blog from mine so that I could find you easier next time! I will definitely be back….


Leave a Reply

Categories

