Posted by: bosteen | March 14, 2008

Delivery

One of my favorite people visited me today. I love it when the UPS guy comes knocking at my door. It means I am getting a package and I get to flirt with him (hopefully get another package). Before you accuse me, I did not send myself a package. He honestly couldn’t of come at a better time. I just got out of the shower and got dressed. My hair is wet, I am in my shorts and wife beater, typical post shower clothes.  He hands me the box which I take, turn around and bend over so he can see my ass to set it down.  He tells me I have to sign for it, which I do.  I flirt with him as I sign.  He stands there and talks to me a bit more after I sign.  My pussy is so wet that I want to tackle him there in the door way.  He says he needs to get going to my dismay.  I tell him to stop by anytime.  My eyes watch him walk away.  I am going to get that guy one day.  I really must thank Big Bad Wolfe for sending me a package.  She knows of my UPS guy fetish so she always sends things signature required.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. lol@ didn’t send yourself packages!

  2. I think your fondness for the UPS guy is great; especially since their current them is “What can Brown do for you?” Just try not to get him in trouble. UPS keeps pretty good track of where their trucks are.


Leave a Reply

Categories

