Posted by: bosteen | February 28, 2008

In a bad way

I AM SO FUCKING HORNY!!!!!!!! I want to fuck so bad but I don’t think it would be very attractive to break out coughing in the middle of fucking some guy. Even worse, I am sucking some guy off and start coughing.  I think that guy would leave before the end.  Unfortunately, I have been using my toys.  Last night was the worst.  I got home from work and was so horny.  I masturbated two times with my dildo.  I thought it would be enough but it wasn’t.  I ended up getting out a toy and getting off 2 more times before I got to sleep.  After this cold goes away, someone is getting raped by me.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Dang, when you put it like that getting raped ALMOST sounds like a bad thing… That poor guy is going to be ridden hard and put away wet.

  2. hehe Ill take that offer!

  3. i feel u need me

  4. I’ll meet ‘cha in Boston 😉 Haha -perv-

  5. I would like to be that someone!!!

    Gabriel, Lowell, MA

  6. I volunteer to help you ease your suffering. 🙂 Seriously, I think that any of your “regular” guys like teacher X would understand and wouldn’t mind. Every time doesn’t have to be a mind-blowing experience. It’s still fun and a lot better than the alternative (no sex).

  7. Pick me! Pick me! 😉

  8. That’s gonna be one lucky guy when you feel better! Have a good weekend, hope you get better soon.

  9. Step back guys.. I’ll do this…. I’ll take one for the team for you 😀

  10. Man…I was having one of those days yesterday. I got myself off three times…a new personal record for solo orgasms in a day. I may have a 4th this morning which is still within the 24-hour window.

    It sucks having an unwilling partner!


Leave a Reply

Categories

