Posted by: bosteen | February 27, 2008

The worst is over

I think it is anyhow.  What a miserable thing going around?  If you get the flu thing going around, you have my complete sympathy.  The worst part now is the cough.  I coughed through most of my classes today and will probably cough through work.  I need money though so I will be there.  I wasn’t feeling the best yesterday so I told Teacher X not to come over.  I regretted it and ended up masturbating like a kid that found his dad’s Playboys.  However, I need to get to work.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. We feel you pain. It has been going around here as well. Most of the kids has it as well as me (Buddy). Snowball has been fortunate thus far.

  2. I think that almost everyone has had it at some point or other this winter. I know I can’t quite seem to fully recover myself. Get well soon!

  3. I want to catch your cold!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

