Posted by: bosteen | February 8, 2008

Weekend

I am sorry for not writing but I have been getting bad headaches. The thought of staring at the computer screen wasn’t appealing to me. Combine this with school and some pain in the ass calling in sick to work, I have been way to busy to keep up. However, I am taking this weekend for myself. It is all about me and having fun.  I normally have to work but the boss lady said I didn’t have to work this weekend. They don’t want to pay me overtime and the person that was calling in sick will cover.  This gives me the time to stay up late and do whatever comes to my mind.  The down side is I missed time with Teacher X because I was working on Tuesday.  I decided to skip the couple classes I had today so I could sleep in.  I took advantage of this time and ended up masturbating for about 40 minutes this morning.  It was great!

The rest of this post is to answer some e-mail.  The first sender says, “Hi there:)
Please send me a picture of anything you find kinky??
”  This is an odd request.  I have never really thought about kinky in all my activities.  With me, I go with things I think up or in the mood at the time.  I don’t find many things unusual in a sexy way because if I think they would be fun, I try them.  I find lots of things disturbing that others find sexy.

The second e-mailer says, “i’ve read your posts for a while. you sound kind of interesting.  though i’m curious to know what you look like. your stories over time
have just been losing all their spark without any visual context.. 🙂
”  I have approached this question many times.  You would know the answer to this question if you have been reading my posts.  I recently did a Yahoo 360 page for past headers.  I can say with complete certainty that those pictures are the best you will get.  If they don’t do it for you, I don’t know what to tell you.

Do you accept Facebook friend requests from your readers?”  I do have a facebook page.  Unfortunately, I do not add people I don’t know in person or readers from the blog.  It goes to that anonymity thing and not having my blog have negative effects on my life in the future when it comes to looking for a job.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Some people just don’t understand that whole anonymous concept. 🙂

  2. I love the blog, and while it is a shame that we can’t see the beautiful neighborhood slut, it is understandable.. lol I got a job and a career as well, and my friends at work would be shocked about my gf’s and mine adventures 😀
    (I’m a guy)

  3. Getting strange personal requests comes with the territory of having an adult themed blog. We’re pretty open minded; but there have been requests that would be disgusting/disturbing for almost anyone. You’re young and don’t know where the future might lead so anonymity is especially important for you.

  4. I hope you have a lovely, restful weekend and that you get some good sexin’ in.

  5. I understand; it’s a shame, but that doesn’t mean I don’t understand! 🙂

  6. I do agree with the one mailer that erotica is better if you can put a person with the story, but you did adress that with the 360 thing. Of course guys want to see all of you, but hey put out thee whatever you are comfy with.

  7. Thought you might have seen this, but I wanted to send it to you just in case:

    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0147283/

    ******
    Never heard of it.

  8. Are your breasts real or surgically enhanced?

    ****
    I grew them myself.

  9. Great site. And yes, the anonymous thing is a hard concept for some folks. But it is crucial if you are going to try for any sort of normalcy in life.

    Keep up the good work.

  10. yeah I totally I agree with you and everyone else but for more then just a job if you put a name or even a face to this the possible stalkers out there and if anything happened like that and you had to stop this blog there would be alot of disappointed people myself included and WB and with the stories you tell it’s worth the wait lol

  11. Can I take a cutting and grow some of those breasts in my greenhouse this summer? 🙂

    ****
    I know this is supposed to be a compliment but this comment is a little disturbing to me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

