Posted by: bosteen | January 25, 2008

I am a lioness.

Yes, you read that right. There are many reasons why I draw this parallel. Lionesses do the hunting for the pride of lions. When they hunt, they stalk their prey. Lions are man eaters. A lioness in heat will have sex up to 20 to 40 times a day and with different males. One of the lions social expressions is licking in public. This is totally me. The events of a day in the recent past would make this clearer.

I was out on Sunday after work doing some shopping, grocery shopping. While at the store, I see this fine specimen of a man. He was working at the store. I don’t remember seeing him there before so it led me to believe he was a college person working there for some extra money. He was busy doing his work so I decided to stalk him around the store a little bit. It was for site seeing because he had the best ass I’ve seen on a guy in a while. He finally stopped for a while in an aisle so I thought it was time for my move. I closed in on him I came prepared with a question. There was something on sale that I noticed was empty on the shelf earlier. This was my cover question so I could get close to him. I asked him my question and he promptly said he would go to the stock room and get some for me. I followed him to the stock room door, admiring his ass the whole time. I wanted to bite it. This is not to say there were other dirty thoughts on my mind because there were many. One of the most prominent thoughts was jumping in him in the back room and getting fucked in the stock room. However, I was stalking him, I didn’t want to scare him off.

He came back with the item I requested. In truth, I didn’t want it, I wanted an excuse to get close and really look him over. I turned on the heavy flirting with him. He seemed hesitant. I wasn’t sure if it was because it was at work, never stops me at work, or if he had a girl. He was looking around, so I assumed it was for a boss. I didn’t care though, my flirting progressed to touching his arm and getting a little closer to him. He seemed to calm down after a little bit. He was returning the flirting. I asked him if I could see the store room, it was a ploy to get him back there were there weren’t a bunch of people watching.

He pushed the door open and let me go back. He followed me. I imagine he was taking the opportunity to check out my ass. I was hoping he would grab it but he didn’t.  I wasn’t sure where I was going but I knew what I was looking for.  I was looking for a stack of boxes that would be kind of secluded that I could push him up against and kiss him.  I found my spot and turned around.  He stopped and went to say something.  He never got it out because I pounced.  I caught him completely by surprise but he kissed back after a second.  My hands went to his ass and gave it a grab.  It was so firm and round.  He had a perfect ass.  I could feel his cock get harder between us.  I took one hand and put it on his crotch.  I massaged it for a moment.  He jumped at first, I think he was shocked at my forward nature.  I pulled back away from him, I didn’t want him to get fired.  I asked him for a piece of paper.  I wrote my number down and told him to call me later.  He stood there as I walked out of the stock room.  I didn’t see him while I finished my shopping.  He called me that night and we set up a date.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. show ya twat

    ******
    This is what you call a classy comment. If you really wanted to see my “twat”, I would think asking nicer would help you out. Such a classy guy, the girls must throw themself at your feet.

  2. lol@ anon
    I wonder if that approach ever works for him/her?

    Hope to get all the details of the date!


Leave a Reply

Categories

