Posted by: bosteen | January 19, 2008

School Daze

I am sad to report I have no attractive professors. This makes me sad because I like the taboo nature of some people. This is any different than all people. It is basic psychology to want to do something when you know it is forbidden or taboo.  There isn’t anyone in particular that stands out in my classes.  This means they will all be boring and I will be forced to pay attention.  Why must they tank my sex day dreams away?  It must be some evil plan.

I stayed out way too long last night.  I woke up late and had to rush to get to work on time.  It was a good time so I shouldn’t complain.  I was planning on writing about my night when I got home from work, however, I ended up taking a nap.  It was a good nap.  I layed down and went straight to sleep.  After my nap I got a shower and decided to update for you.  Now, it is time for a party.  I will fill you in on the naughtiness tomorrow.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Hey beautiful 🙂

    You win some & you lose some. I never had any attractive teachers when I was in college, either. BUT – I did have some absolutely gorgeous classmates and I’m sure you do, too. Enjoy it while it lasts.

    I’m looking forward to hearing about your time at the party, though. You always seem to make it fun, even when there’s not alot going on.

    Wish I could be there with you.

    xoxo,

    yoda

  2. I only ever had 1 teacher I’d have fucked and she wasn’t playing ball.

  3. Hmmm . . . you may need to go a little more unconventional then. Any janitors roaming the halls who look like Matt Damon in “Good Will Hunting?” A studly bookstore clerk, who can’t keep his eyes off of your plunging neckline?

    C’mon, work it, baby.

    XO


Leave a Reply

Categories

