Posted by: bosteen | January 15, 2008

Unoriginal

I had an unoriginal idea today.  I was watching televison and this Clearasil commerical is played.  It has a guy that stands up in front of a class with a nervous professor.  He says something about picturing him naked if the professor is feeling uncomfortable about talking in the class.  I thought if I had a hot teacher, I should do the same.  I would do it if he looks nervous or not.  I know it is lame and unoriginal but that is where my head was.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Go read Jen’s latest story post.

    http://drtycplinva.blogspot.com/2008/01/sex-with-mr-wilson.html

    BTW, when are you going to submit another Tits for Troops Picture?

    Ken

  2. Unoriginal doesn’t make it a bad idea, in this case.

    “Miss X, I’ll need to see you after class. Please plan to spend some time . . .”

    XO


Leave a Reply

Categories

