Posted by: bosteen | January 10, 2008

Angry Sex

I had a visit from Teacher X today.  It was a complete surprise because he usually calls me during the day if he wants to come over.  I didn’t mind him coming over because it has been a couple weeks since I last saw him.  When he knocked on my door, I could see that it was a rough day for him.  I wouldn’t say he was angry but it was probably one of those days where all the things that frustrate a person happens.  The  conversation was pretty nonexistent.  I certainly didn’t mind.  I greeted him and told him that this was a surprise.  He didn’t give me much of a chance to say anything else.

He pulled me close to him with his hands grabbing my ass.  I wasn’t really sure what he was going to do next but I was loving it so far.  As he was kissing me, he was also guiding me somewhere.  He turned me around and I saw the back of my couch.  I knew what was coming next.  It was like the flood gates on my pussy opened when he pulled down my jeans and panties.  I instinctively bent over to grab on to the couch.  He smacked my ass and ran a couple fingers between my legs.  My pussy was already wet from he had done so far.  His fingers went over my moist lips and it sent a shiver up my body.

I felt one of his hands go to my hips then the head of his cock between the lips of my pussy.  My pussy was wet enough that he didn’t have any trouble sliding his cock into me.  The first time inside me went slow, so slow it was teasing me with the build up he put me through.  After he went inside me the first time, he started to pump his cock in and out of me.  He was picking up speed as he went.  His cock was going deep in me, I could hear two bodies hitting together from the force of this thrusting.  I am embarrassed to say but I was a “minute man”.  I had my orgasm so fast that if I was a man, the woman should of kicked my ass.  He continued to pound my pussy and I was grateful.  He was going so hard that my usual noise for sex was replaced my grunts as he went his deepest in the thrust.  His thrusting continued for another 5 minutes until he shot his load inside me.  It was a big load, I could feel a couple spurts inside.

He pulled his cock out of my pussy.  I wanted to taste him so I got on my knees in front of him and cleaned his cock.  I let the taste of his and my cum remain on my tongue for a bit.  We tasted great.  After I finished cleaning him.  I stood up and gave him a kiss.  I could feel his cum leak a little out of me.  I pulled my lips away and he spanked me one more time.  He said, “I feel much better now.”  My reply was “so do I”, real witty aren’t I.  He left a couple minutes later and I went to lay down in my bed.  I played with myself and tasted my fingers that had his cum on it.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Awesome…Nice to get a release like that. I can imagine how good it must have felt for him to feel you cum so quickly and then let him really do you after that.

    I bet you looked totally sexy – wet & playing with yourself after he left. That makes for an incredible image!

    TTYL8TR!

    Edmond

  2. Sometime not too many words need to be said between two people. Sounds like a good time had by all! Have a great weekend!!

    David

  3. Wow. Teacher X is lucky man to be with such an open and sexy girl like you. I love your blog.

    James

  4. sometimes angry fucks are the best fucks especially when fucking such a hot slutty girl

  5. I used to have a teacher come over to my house and we’d fuck for hours. She looked like Debra Lafave.

  6. We haven’t heard much from Teacher X recently. I was starting to wonder if he was still in the mix. I bet he was glad that you were home; otherwise, he’d still be having a bad day. Now the question is whom do you call when you are having one of those days.

  7. you are going to get AIDS from fucking without condoms.

    ******
    Thank you for the warning. I do put some creative spin on my story by leaving stuff out dealing with condoms. I assure you that I am safe and only let a few trusted people go without. I said in a previous comment that sometimes letting out some details and letting the reader use their imagination is best.


Leave a Reply

Categories

