Posted by: bosteen | December 31, 2007

Happy Hangover

I am convinced the sole purpose of New Year’s Eve is to have a hang over the next day.  The result of that drinking and partying is someone making a resolution to change something.  I am one of these people.  However, my resolution is not to take something away from me this year.  It isn’t something stupid like work out more or go on a diet; those resolutions only last a couple weeks to be realistic.  I resolve this year to have more sex.  I think this is a resolution I can hold.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. That sounds like a resolution that we all should make. I hope that 2008 is the best year yet for you in more ways than one.

  2. Mmmmm, I agree. But is this one realistic for you? You seem to be having a fantastic amount already.

    Everyone should have goals, however, so I’m all for it . . . behind you all the way. So to speak.

    XOXO

    ****
    Is that a mental image?

  3. Hi,
    I stumbled upon your site and I really enjoy it! I am a thirty-something woman who is embarking upon a sexual journey similar to yours! Journey? Not sure if that is the right word..lol! Can’t wait to read more!

  4. Not at all . . . I’m perfectly sane. 😉

    XO

  5. New years eve is amature night for those who are not true drinkers…..try an orgasm it might help the headache. i had a gf who swore they cured hangovers…..


Leave a Reply

Categories

