Posted by: bosteen | December 27, 2007

Slut, Slut, Slut

I am sorry, its supposed to be “Ho, Ho, Ho”. Santa has disappointed me again this year. There was no muscle bound man with a huge dick under my tree. How many times do I have to ask before I get one?  I have to say the one nice thing about where I work is there this next to no returns after Christmas. We only deal with the gift cards that were given out.  Christmas wasn’t too bad, I spent time with my family and they weren’t as annoying as usual.  Yesterday, I wasn’t supposed to work but ended up getting called in to work.  I hate the day after Christmas, don’t people have better things to do.  On a positive note, I only worked for 4 hours today.  I am anxiously waiting for 6 pm because that is when business traveler arrives in Boston.

I am planning on taking tomorrow off to spend time with business traveler.  I’m scheduled to work but I am going to pay back the bitch that called in sick yesterday.  It isn’t nice but I was looking forward to my day off and she ruined it.  My bag is packed with the necessary sexy things and a good time will definitely be had by all.  I am going to lay down for now because I don’t think I will be getting much sleep tonight.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I can’t believe your co-worker ditched the day after Christmas. Management should do something about that but they probably won’t. You’re too nice. I don’t think that I would have answered the telephone or returned the message. Cell phone batteries do run down. 😉

    And remember, most muscle bound men with huge dicks are too full of themselves to be useful. It’s the Tommy Lee types that are the most surprising/interesting.

    *****
    I never said I wanted him to stay around, just something pretty to look at and use. It is sort of like snow.


Leave a Reply

Categories

