Posted by: bosteen | December 25, 2007

TMI

1. What is your favorite holiday memory from when you were a kid?  The best memory was one Christmas my dad was supposed to be deployed over the holidays.  My mom, siblings and myself went to bed on Christmas eve.  When we woke up in the morning, he was sitting in the living room.
2. What is the “naughtiest” thing you have ever done under a Christmas tree?  I have never done anything under a tree.  It sounds like that could be dangerous.  I have done my fair share of kissing next to a tree.  I can remember one time, this guy picked me up and  fucked me against the wall by the tree at his parent’s house.  A very merry Christmas!
3. On a scale of 1-10, how “good” were you this year? I was good at a lot of things this year.  I was extremely good at dirty, naughty things this year.  I would say a 10.
4. How long have you been playing TMI? Regularly?  I think since April.  I am feeling lazy and don’t want to go check the archives.
5. What is the most embarrassing thing that happened to you this year?  I hate most, favorite, or least questions.  Damn you questioner!  I don’t really consider this embarrassing but most do.  I was caught having sex in the hot tub at a hotel this year.  Someone walked in on me and business traveler having sex.  I was facing him, sitting up.  all they saw was his back and my head and tits moving up and down on him.  I am sure the hotel security guy saw a lot more due to the security cameras.  However, their job can be boring, so why not give them something to look forward too.

Bonus (as in optional):Tell us a secret from your past that you would share during a “Nobody in this room knows this about me” ice-breaker.  I helped a cousin, she is in the girl scouts, go door to door selling cookies.  I wore a short skirt and a top that showed lots of cleavage.  She ended up selling the most in her troop.  If I only had a uniform, I am sure she could of set some kind of record.

Happy Humping!

Slut X 


Responses

  1. This year was my best at being naughty. Happy TMI and Merry Christmas.

  2. Merry Christmas. I’m glad that you started blogging this year.

    P.S. I hope that you do not have to work tomorrow (today).


Leave a Reply

Categories

