Posted by: bosteen | December 18, 2007

TMI

1. Are you done with your shopping yet?  Yes, there wasn’t much shopping to do.
2. What is your favorite sexual position?  This is a torturous question.  Out of all the wonderful ways to have sex do I have to pick one.  I have determined this question just isn’t fair.  However, if I have to answer, they are all my favorite.
3. On a scale of 1-10, how open are you to trying new sexual things?  I would say I am a 8.  I draw a line when it comes to pissing and similar things.  I don’t see how anyone can receive any enjoyment out of it.  I love sex but I really need to draw the line somewhere.  A person also should attempt it more than once.  I believe that people should try it at least twice.  The first time it could be an anomaly and bad.
4. What present are you hoping to get this year?  There isn’t anything specific I am hoping for under my tree.
5. With your current partner (or your last partner) how often was the sex better than just good?  This is a tough question.  I am not really dating or seeing anyone regularly at the moment.  I would say most of the time I have sex is better than good.  I carefully select the regulars in my sex life.  A girl must have standards after all.

Bonus (as in optional):Can a relationship that you are part of survive on sex alone? Could it survive a prolonged period of abstinence?  I am not currently in a relationship.  I would say with my sex drive, I need sex pretty regularly.  I don’t think a relationship could last a long time without it.  However, strange things happen.  I know it couldn’t last on sex alone.  People do get bored with sex on occasion and need something else.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I’d say that you are a 10 rather than an 8; because I don’t consider some of the more extreme things sexual.

  2. #2 wasn’t fair but y’all need to struggle a bit. Happy TMI


Leave a Reply

Categories

