Posted by: bosteen | December 11, 2007

Holiday Spirit

I haven’t gotten Santa yet, but it isn’t from a lack of trying.  I talked to him over the weekend and gave him my number.  I can only think that he is doing stuff for his finals also.  He seemed interested so it is the only conclusion I can draw.  I was going through some of my stuff in my closet and I found my Santa hat.  When I saw it, I thought of him wearing it as he would fuck me.

The hat did give me some other ideas though.  I used the slow period at work to pick out something to match my Santa hat.  I didn’t want to wear a bra, I couldn’t really find anything I liked, but ended up getting red lace boyshorts.  I was going home when the last part of my outfit came to me.  I had to go to my favorite department store to get some of the decoration ribbon that people use on the outside of their house.  It is thicker so better for some coverage and it was red.  I got home and tried out my new outfit for the holidays.  I wrapped the ribbon around my chest and made a bow, put on my new panties, finally the Santa hat.  In my humble opinion, I looked great.  The ribbon isn’t the most comfortable thing in the world but it isn’t meant to be on for a long time.  I took off my costume and put it aside for another day.

Yesterday, I took a mental health day from school.  There isn’t much going on so I took the opportunity to have a true two days off.  No school, no work, I was left to my own devices.  I am not a morning person so I slept in until 11.  It felt so good to just sleep.  I had one of those deep sleeps where you wake up in the same postion you fell asleep, you didn’t have dreams.  I was so refreshed.  My shower was fantastic.  I was in there for about 20 minutes with hot water hitting me.  I masturbated in there for most of the time.  I would let myself get close to an orgasm then back off.  When I finally allowed myself to orgasm, it was one of the best ones from masturbating that I can remember in a long time.

I dried off most of the way and walked into my bedroom naked.  The cold air on my slightly wet skin was enough to make my nipples instantly hard.  I was still in a playful mood, so I started to play with my nipples.  One of my hands got a mind of its own and went down between my legs.  I ended up on my bed masturbating again.  The difference this time was I had a dildo to fuck myself with.  I masturbated a couple times on Monday.  I felt great the whole day.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. You can’t just tell us about your Christmas outfit – please when you get a chance can you post a picture of it? 🙂

  2. I agree . . . you are such a tease to not give us at least a little taste of the holiday outfit. My mind has certainly created it’s own version, but I need to check for accuracy, lol.

    XO

  3. Yep, this post is nothing without pictures!

  4. oh if I could be a fly on the wall and watch you jill yourself off…yum

  5. yes, picture were my first thought too, if just from shoulders to knees…

  6. A picture would work wonderfully, but even without them, the ability to close your eyes and imagine it is just as rich and wonderful. Fantastic.

  7. I hate that most girls deny that they masturbate, I love that you speak so freely like you’re not ashamed. Just like a guy. I could use some holiday love after a girl last night teased me and never followed through.

    NYC Won’t Let Me Sleep

  8. Is this you?
    http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20071218/ap_on_fe_st/odd_santa_groped;_ylt=Aifihw1USh3RXfacCzTBLdYDW7oF


Leave a Reply

Categories

