Posted by: bosteen | December 5, 2007

Absence

I apologize for my lack of writing.  Between work, school, finals and being sick, I have been wiped out.  Those are the same reason for my lack of sex recently.  However, I have been a masturbating fiend.  I have been doing it at least twice a day.  On the upside, my temporary halt in sex is just building up my desire for a cock.  I almost feel sorry for the next guy I fuck.  Sorry isn’t the best word for it, but I don’t know what to say.  I am sure you will say lucky.  I do want to thank you all for the e-mails.  There are some interesting messages in some of them.  A lot of you ask for more pictures on the blog.  The reason for the lack of pictures is for future reasons.  A lot of things get posted on the net that come back to haunt people.  I can think of people with facebook pages that get in trouble at work.  I don’t want anything that I write or post to come back to haunt me when I am looking for a job after college.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. well thanks for the update and until you get fucked which we all hope is very soon, keep jilling off…it is so sexy to hear a girl talk about and actually masturbate…..I mean thats almost hotter than fucking someone……I love reading about your masturbation times……

  2. You’re incredibly smart for that. I’m in college and one of the first things that the Co Op office said to us was, “be careful what you post online because they will actually search for your name and if they see bizarre stuff, they won’t hire you.” As much as I’d love to see your body, I suppose we’re stuck just imagining. Oh well!

  3. Its’ a shame that what people do on their own time has any bearing on what happens where they work. Good employees are vital when business isn’t so good; because they are the ones that can help you turn things around. When times are booming, it’s easy to make a profit (even if you’re dumb).

    I doubt that it will happen; but I hope that someday, we’ll return an absolute sellers market (like in the days of the dot com bubble) and business won’t be disqualifying anyone for what they do in their free time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

