Posted by: bosteen | December 4, 2007

TMI 112

1. If your partner buys you a sexy little “something” is it a present for you or for your partner?  For men, they want to think it is for their woman.  In reality, they are doing it for them.  I can see it in their eye when they are shopping for their gifts in the store.  I work in a store that specializes in “special little somethings” so I have plenty of them.  I like to look sexy so I buy them.  If someone bought them for me, I would use unless it was something really weird.
2. What are 3 characteristics of “your type”? Tall, Creative (can be sexual or non), Fun to be around.  Now if the characteristics were for a good fuck Athletic, Dominating, big fucking dick.
3. On a scale of 1-10, how good a cook are you?  Can I go to negative numbers?  I am not really that bad but I am far from a chef.  I would say 5.
4. Tattoos: Love them or hate them. On you? On a partner?  I am not a big fan of tattoos.  I don’t want any but if a guy has a couple I won’t ignore him.  I am certainly not attracted to those people that need to get a tattoo every time they eat though.  The whole arm, back or chest is just unattractive.
5. Stubble: Good or bad? How often do you shave?  I like to feel smooth and guys seem to like it when I am smooth.  Stubble is not a good thing.  I shave when I need to.

Bonus (as in optional):What are a few of your favorite things (both sexual non-sexual)?  The smell of coffee when I wake up, the first penetration of a man after a week of not having sex, cold rain on a hot day, being on the beach in a little bikini with a bunch of guys watching me, anything from ben and jerry’s, the feeling of relief when finishing a big project, the slight salty taste of a man’s cum on my tongue after sucking him off.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I love that slightly salty taste too – does that make us cumsluts? Oh well!

    Great answers ~ Happy TMI!

  2. I enjoy the taste of my partner when I go down on her. It’s even better when we have both cum and we have each other’s tastes on our lips when we kiss each other. Happy TMI

  3. Ahhh. Coffee Smell in the Morning! I quit drinking it, but I’m thinking of brewing some just for the aroma. Happy TMI


Leave a Reply

Categories

