Posted by: bosteen | November 27, 2007

TMI

1. Are you a member of the mile high club? I would be afraid to do this anymore. Anything to do with flying has lost their sense of humor about things. The closest thing anyone really gets to the mile high club is the cavity check some people get from TSA when they piss off the fat ass sitting at the x-ray machine.
2. What is the most public place you have ever had sex? I am not sure about this question because I have done it in a lot of places. I could say a place that was public but not caught, I could say a place where I was caught or I could say a place where I didn’t care while there were people around. I suppose the most public would be a couch at a frat party. I straddled his lap and my skirt “accidentally” went up. Before I knew it, we were having sex and there were people watching. Is that public enough?
3. What is your most embarrassing family moment? My mom LOVES to tell the story to people around Christmas of me sleep walking. My mom and dad were playing Santa. I was sleep walking and thought I was in the bathroom. I ended up peeing by the tree.
4. What kind of birth control do you use? My personal use, I formerly used the pill. It is okay but now have a new method. Now I use the Nuva Ring.  I don’t know if you want the whole story though.  I do have guys use condoms.  I don’t have a particular favorite brand or anything.

5. Have you ever had sex in the snow? Rain? Sex in the snow, talk about a chill. I suppose there have been daring snow bunnies and guys that have done it. I don’t think it is for me. Who hasn’t done it in the rain? The best time is in the summer on one of those hot days. In the afternoon, a cold rain comes for about a half hour or so. A great way to cool and get off.

Bonus (as in optional):Describe your flirting technique: innuendo, telling a dirty joke, talking about sex life, or physical contact? I used a mixed method. I use both innuendo and touching. Most men don’t have a clue when a girl is flirting or interested. I find that using a couple different ways gets the point to them faster.

HappyHumping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Another exhibitionist! I must be too old to be sexually cool.

    I agree totally on the bonus 🙂

    Happy TMI!

  2. Happy TMI! :o)

  3. Sorry if you hate these things but “Tag, your it!”

    Rules are here

    I can’t stop reading your blog! More photos!

    *********
    I am sorry Miss Tender but I don’t do these things.

  4. Hey, how are you? Think we could ever get a post about your preferences in terms of cocks? Length? Girth? etc.

  5. I’m old enough to remember the days before airline deregulation when flying was really fun. Even before people the days of the TSA, airlines were already stuffing people into airplanes like cattle. Then, you might get on a jet plane and have only a handful of other passengers with plenty of room to spread out and do whatever you wanted. 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

