Posted by: bosteen | November 25, 2007

Very long weekend.

I am sorry, I am really too wiped out to put a lot of effort into the blog.  I worked three days, Friday to today.  They were all long days, I love the money but dislike the customers.  I hate the holidays.  For a brief update, I had sex Thursday and Friday nights.  It was with different people.  Saturday, I came home after work and I thought I would lay down for a bit.  It ended up being until 2 in the morning.  I worked a long day today.  After I worked, I watched some football.  I am so pissed at the Skins for losing again.  They started with so much promise.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. maybe its time to lay back, relax and do yourself a few times just to take the edge off the stress….

  2. Next week is another week. Maybe the Skins will win next week. Who knows? Best of luck having a better week, though. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

