Posted by: bosteen | November 20, 2007

TMI

1. what’s the sexiest gesture a woman can make?  I am told that when I lick my lips when looking at a guy it is very seductive.  Other than me, a girl bending over just right, showing her ass, is probably the sexiest gesture a woman can make.  People are obsessed with asses anymore, thanks J-Lo.
2. what are 3 inevitable things about you?  The first two answers are easy thanks to Ben Franklin.  Death and Taxes.  I will die and I will pay taxes.  I will try to have lots of sex before I die.  The more sex, the better.
3. what do you want . . . . now?  A half naked sex god to deliver a large pizza with bacon topping.  I would have to be his last delivery of the night so I could invite him in for some dinner than dessert.
4. what asset do you have besides the physical and the material?  I would have to say my determination.  I don’t give up easily, I refuse to give up on something just because it is difficult to do.
5. describe a sexy mind.  I have no clue.  Whoever wrote the questions this week has some unusual questions.  I guess sexy mind would correspond to someone that has confidence in who he/she is.  Combine confidence with a dirty mind, it could be considered a sexy mind, i guess.

Bonus (as in optional):What are you thankful for this Thanksgiving?  Another year living on the Earth.  Now if I had that sex god and pizza, there would be another thing but oh well.


Responses

  1. Yeah, the questions are a little off, but hey what can you do? And I hope you satisfy your cravings soon (for pizza, bacon and pork(ing)..)

    Happy TMI!


Leave a Reply

Categories

