Posted by: bosteen | November 19, 2007

Horrible weekend

I am not a good sick person.  I am one of those people that just want to be left alone in my bed and sleep most of the time.  I was pretty sick this weekend, it was my time to catch the flu or some bug.  I called off of work on Saturday when it was the worse and spent the day in bed watching college football and sleeping.  I dragged myself to work on Sunday but it just made me feel worse for being there.  When I got home, I saw the score of the cowboys-skins game and wanted to puke.  I do feel better today but still a horrible weekend.  I need to get laid.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Sorry to hear of your awful weekend! Hope your in better health and spirits today! 🙂

  2. They actually played better than the score indicated . . . just a poor decision on the final drive. Beautiful pass, but to one of the Cowgirls.

    Hope you’re on the mend, and ready for a big drumstick on Thursday. I’m partial to the breast and thighs myself.

    XO

  3. Hope you’re feeling better!


Leave a Reply

Categories

