Posted by: bosteen | November 6, 2007

TMI

1. Do you believe in ghost? If so have you every seen one?  No, I don’t believe in them.  People with over active imaginations see and believe in ghosts.
2. What’s the scariest movie you ever saw?  It would be a tie between The Exorcist, The Shining, and Texas Chainsaw Massacre (original not the crappy remake).
3. If you were given a house that was free would you accept it if it was haunted?  I don’t believe in ghosts, so I don’t think it would be haunted.  Again, people with over active imaginations.
4. If you were given a house that was free would you accept it if the last person had been murdered in it?  It depends.  Was the person murdered because it is a dangerous neighborhood and there is a gang war going on?  Definitely No, chances are a stray bullet or something might happen again.  Was it a murder like a wife killing her husband?  Sure.
5. What was your most favorite costume you wore for Halloween?  Another question I don’t know how to answer.  Favorite costumes now differ from costumes when I was younger.  Now days, it is something that will cause heads to turn but back when I was a kid it was something more fun.  I keep some of my costumes now days so I can play dress up, I have a nice little section in my closet for dress up costumes.  I do remember getting really excited for being a ghost when I was little.  My parents took a white sheet and cut eye holes in it.  The simple things are always the best when we are kids.

Bonus (as in optional): What’s your most memorable Halloween memory?  I honestly don’t remember that many Halloweens.  I can remember bits and pieces of when I was younger.  I really can’t answer this question.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Good list on the movies: I’d add the Omen (the original) and Halloween (also the original). Halloween started a trend of crappy movies, but the original is great.

  2. Blogger just ate my entire comment =/

    So I’ll just recap briefly…

    love your list of movies.

    Happy TMI!

  3. Lol . . . I love your rationalizations for living in a house in which someone was murdered.

    “Was there a partially-mutilated corpse left hanging in an upstairs bedroom closet, with its mouth agape in its last scream, or was it like one swift silent tap to the head, clean and professional, leaving the person looking like they were peacefully asleep?”

    I think your bonus question should be something about your costumes NOW, and which have proven to be the most . . . umm . . . attractive.

    XO

  4. I’m definitely not living anywhere where someone killed their spouse. Not because its haunted; but knowing what had happened there would make it very difficult to turn it into a happy place.


Leave a Reply

Categories

