Posted by: bosteen | November 5, 2007

Thumbs up

One good thing with the time change is today, I got up early.  I don’t have to run around to get ready for school.  It gave me the opportunity to masturbate not once but twice so far this morning.  I was happy to do it because Big Bad Wolfe got me a gift certificate for a toy.  I got this dildo that is feel real material.  I have only used it twice now but it is quickly climbing the list of favorite, non living, toys.  I will be going to school very happy today.  It is time for a shower.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Mmmmm, nothing like those morning workouts to get the blood pumping . . . to all critical areas in the body.

    “Feel real material, ” hunh . . . veins and ridges and everything?

    XO

  2. Well At least we know what you have so cross that off your wish list

    LOL

  3. “Big Bad Wolfe got me a gift certificate for a toy.” Is that what women get for each other when we (guys) aren’t around? Why don’t you guys like the toys (e.g. big screen TVs) that you get from us. A huge HD LCD panel is just like a dildo to a man.

  4. Oh I wish I could be a fly on the wall when you are doing yourself….


Leave a Reply

Categories

