Posted by: bosteen | October 31, 2007

Total Perv

I am a total perv.  I came home from school today to relax then go to work.  There was a UPS guy in my building.  I have the biggest fetish for UPS Delivery guys, I don’t know why, I just do.  My UPS guy has the cutest ass.  It makes me want to grab, bite, kiss, etc… it.  I intentionally walked closed to him so I could rub my hand on his ass.  He looked back so I gave him a smile.  I greeted him and wished him a good day also.  I am such a perv!  Sorry to cut this short, but I need to go to work now.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I’ll have to get a UPS uniform.

  2. I wish you can grab something I have! 😉

    Nice post! 🙂

  3. Is the lovely brown colour that gets you going?! 🙂

  4. Have you thought about trying to give him a blowjob in the back of his UPS van? Just get him to show you around the inside of his brown truck, find an open space in between all the packages and get down on your knees and show him what your talents are.

  5. You would cream for Andy Karl as the UPS guy in Legally Blonde.

  6. If I’d be the UPS guy in your district I’d come back the next day with another delivery only that this time the shipping papers would ask for opening the package upon delivery. Content of the package? Use you fantasy or let me know that you’re curious.

    G

    PS Oh, and of course I’d wear my extra ‘tight’ UPS uniform that day …


Leave a Reply

Categories

