Posted by: bosteen | October 30, 2007

TMI

1. If they kept stats of your sex life like they do in sports, what would you lead the league in? what all time record would you hold?  I would lead the league in blow jobs.  The all time record would be longest session.  There have been times in my life where I get this insatiable desire.  It usually follows with a very long day of sex.

2. What song gets you in the mood to have sex? best music to fuck to? best music to make love to?  I have to say no one song gets me in the mood for sex, because i am always in the mood for sex.  I think the best music to fuck too has to have a fast beat and good hard sound to it.  As cliche as it is, the best music to make love to is jazz or something with a deep voice like Barry White.

3. Where is your favorite place to have sex in your house/apartment?  Bed is always good, but bent over the back of my couch is the best.

4. (girls) Have you sent or given your used panties to a guy? Do you know what happened to them? (guys) Have you taken/asked for a girls panties before? What did you do with them? (non-breeders) What is the protocol for this “tradition”?  I have never done this or known a guy to do this with my panties.  I had a couple guys ask me for them.  I still have no idea why.

5. What makes a kiss a great to you?  Passion makes a great kiss.

Bonus: Who pays for a date? If the girl asks a guy out, does she pay? If you are interested in same sex partners, how do you determine who pays?  I go by the rule if I ask him out, I pay.  If he asks me out, he pays.  I don’t think guys should pay for everything, it is unfair to them.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Great answers! So right on the bonus – she who does the asking does the paying

    Happy TMI!

  2. I’ve always thought the panty fetish was strange. Happy TMI!

  3. This blog is so fucking phony! What a FAKE…
    How ANYone believes this is a real girl is BEYOND me!

    ****

    If you don’t believe me to be who I say I am, then you don’t have to read the blog. Its pretty simple.

  4. Great answers. Agree totally with the bonus.

    Happy TMI!

  5. Who thinks up these questions? Do I get to send mine in? 😉

    Oh, and like they say,
    Good girls bend at the knees, bad girls bend at the waist!

  6. Great questions this week 🙂

    My jaw locks with long blowjobs… Hubby’s big 😉 I can deep, but then he want’s to move on to other things very quickly lol

  7. Hey Slut – Thanks for the questions.

  8. Great answers.. we have linked you to our blog, great stuff.

  9. I think that guys should pay for everything on dates. Women have to spend way more time and effort getting ready so it’s only fair.

  10. The panties fetish is simple. The smell and feel of a females used panties. I am very much into smells. I love smelling a womans pussy with the faint, mingling scent of her asshole. Smelling a womans panties while masturbating makes it more intense. Now kiddies, grow up and accept the fact that everybody has different likes and dislikes, and there’s nothing wrong with any of them unless they cause harm to other people.


Leave a Reply

Categories

