Posted by: bosteen | October 30, 2007

A trick and a treat

I should let the cat out of the bag when it comes to my costume. It was a sexy firefighter (you can see part of it in the header picture). All costumes for women are sexy _____ (fill in the blank). Anyhow, I worked on Saturday. I got home quick so I could work out then go to the party. I wanted to look a little extra buff for the party. I made sure I had a good long masturbation session in the shower before I went partying. The cab driver seemed to approve of my costume because he kept looking back at me in the mirror. I was feeling good so I asked if he liked it. He said, and I quote, “Hell yes!”. I gave him a little treat and flashed him before I left the cab.

The party was great. There were lots of hot guys and girls looking good in their costumes. Random hands groping my ass. It made me so wet and horny, you have no idea. I would purposely brush my ass up against guys cocks to feel it rub against me. You can’t blame a poor firefighter that lost her hose. I was just looking for a new one. There was this guy that was also dressed up as a firefighter at the party. He was good looking (great body, face ok). When he would come close or walk by he would feel my ass or give it a squeeze. I fucking loved it, so I would walk by him a couple times on purpose. I started to run my hand over his crotch to give him the same treatment. Someone at the party decided they wanted a picture of the two firefighters. We did some poses for them, each pose he was touching a part of me. I could feel his hard cock against me. I wanted to fuck him right there. The problem being it was getting late and I needed to go.

I turned around staying close to him after the picture. My hand massaging his cock through his costume. I told him in a low voice, “I want your cock in my mouth right now.” I took his hand and went back to the bathroom. I told him to stand there by the sink and I got on my knees in front of him. Getting his cock out of his costume, I began to tease the tip with my tongue. One of my hands on his shaft, the other between my legs rubbing myself. I don’t know what felt better, it could of been the sensation of pleasure growing between my legs or tasting the precum on his cock. I couldn’t take it anymore, I took his cock in my mouth. My head bobbed on him, fucking his cock with my mouth. My pussy was so wet now, I was about to orgasm from my rubbing so I went faster. His breathing was getting faster now, he was about to blow. I wanted to taste his cum in my mouth. When he did blow, I wasn’t prepared for the volume of cum and it made me gag for a moment. It was a good gag though because his cum tasted wonderful. I worked his cock to get every last bit out of him. He watched me for a minute more until I orgasmed, leaving a wet spot on the crotch of my red costume. We walked back out to the party, I didn’t do anything to cover my wet spot. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. The fire is on! 😉

  2. Was wondering if you was going to comment about your part BTW FYI TIME CHANGE ON THE FIRST (1st nov) dont want you to have any reson to Blow off movies

  3. well you certainly managed to get my cock hard too…..you are one smoking hot girl…..

  4. Lol @ “great body, face ok” . . . usually, my people get mean looks for being so shallow.

    Then again, when it’s just sex you need, who’s got time for personality, sense of humor, honesty, trustworthiness, etc. There’s a real raw and brutal openness to the way you write about your encounters that appeals to men, I think . . . and keeps us coming back for more.

    XO

    *******

    It is a common misconception that it is only men that judge their choices by look. Women do it just as much as men. The difference is we don’t spout our thoughts about it to everyone or get caught checking out every person that crosses our path. Men and Women really are no different, we all go to our primitive instincts when it comes to sexual urges.

  5. True . . .

    By the way, I’m trick-or-treating tonight dressed as a UPS man. See you later, lol.

    XO

  6. Awww, you’re such a good girl. Can you be bad? 😉

    All costumes for women are sexy _____ (fill in the blank).

    a) wikkid!!!

    b) possibilities.

    c) little wishes.

    And yours?

  7. Halloween is a great holiday for naughty fun. I just wish holidays like it happened more often. I know that I have met some “interesting” people because some of the costumes we have worn. I wouldn’t have thought that being a firefighter could be so much fun. I’ll keep that in mind for parties in the future.


Leave a Reply

Categories

