Posted by: bosteen | October 22, 2007

You didn’t have to

Cut to another fuck and a couple hours later.  Business traveler and I are laying in bed getting hungry when he asked me what I wanted for dinner.  I suggested Italian, because there was a place close by and we would need the carbs for later.  He agreed with Italian and got out of bed to get dressed.  I lingered in bed for a moment then decided I should find my clothes on the floor and get dressed also.  I had just found my skirt.  I bent over going to put it on and he said to me, “You don’t have to wear that, I got you a birthday present.”  “You didn’t have to get me anything for my birthday.” I replied.  He shook his head at me.  Holding up the dress, he said something like “I saw it in the window of a shop and I thought of you.”  I took the dress from him, how could I say no to his response, and put it on.  The reflected image of me in the mirror with the dress made me realize he was right.  The dress looked great on me.  He came up behind me placing his hands on my hips.  He leaned in close to my ear to whisper, “I knew you would look beautiful in it.”

We walked to the restaurant.  He walked like he had a trophy in his hands.  I was so happy in the moment to be perfectly honest.  When I settle down, I hope I find someone like him.  The restaurant was kind of busy but we didn’t wait long for a table.  Our table was off to the side but still noticeable to most of the room.  Our conversation was pretty light, we talked about what was going on in our lives.  He asked me about school, he is interested because it is in his chosen career field.  It was a short time after the appetizer that I felt his hand on my leg and moving up.  I thought he was just being flirtatious so I let it go.  He kept going hire and soon he was underneath my dress.  I gave him a look, his grin told it all.  It was a look that said you are going to pay for the phone call.

My pussy is usually a little moist but when his hand started to go up my skirt, you would of thought I spilled a drink on myself.  His fingers found my lips.  The only thing he said was “I see your ready for me.”  He traced the lips of my pussy with his finger tips then up the slit to where my clit waited.  When he touched my clit, it was an explosion of pleasure to my brain. He was circling his finger around my clit and it was driving me nuts.  I looked around because someone had to notice what he was doing.  I was wrong, no one was paying any attention to us.  I had to take a bite of bread to keep from moaning when his finger tip ran over my clit again.  His finger pulled away from my clit, I was relieved at this because much more of his touching I was going to cum there in the restaurant.  I was mistaken when I thought he was finished, he was just selecting a new place to touch me.  His fingers entered me.  I had to grab onto the table and bite my lip to keep from moaning in ecstasy.  He slid his fingers back and forth like a pro.  I was completely at his will because I certainly didn’t want him to stop.  My breathing changed and it was becoming harder not to make any noise that would tip off the other patrons to the activities under the table.  I could feel my pussy tighten around his fingers and he got this devilish smile on his face.  He knew what was going to happen soon.  He kept going, my nails were digging into the table cloth.  My breathing was now quickened, I needed to grab some bread because I was about to orgasm and without something in my mouth it was going to be loud.  I took a bite of the bread when the orgasm came.  I still let out a bit of a moan.  He pulled out his fingers and wiped them off on the table cloth.  I could feel the wet spot on the back of my new black dress, he is lucky he bought a black one.

The waiter brought us our food and I was still a little flushed.  We finished our dinner like nothing happened.  I hit him playfully when we were walking back to the hotel.  We fucked four more times that night.  He deserved every one of the orgasms I gave him for what he did under the table.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. No I have to go find a quiet place to take care of something. Thanks for the great post!

  2. Sounds like Business Traveler might be cunt-struck.

    Btw, how was the bread? 😉

    ****
    Cunt-struck?

  3. Cunt-struck is an English phrase meaning a man (or woman) is totally obsessed by a woman and her sexuality, so he would do anything for her. Think getting flustered in front of a celebrity being star-struck, so being in awe of a woman is being cunt-struck.

    Hope that makes sense, but then I am reaching the end of a bottle of wine so my typing is a little off.

  4. So how was the rest of the night? Get dessert when you got back to the hotel?

  5. Making someone cunt-struck is considered a compliment.

    In much the same way that someone would tell you they love your open pouters. 😉

    It means you’re charming.

  6. You got to love a guy who can buy womens clothes when the she isn’t nearby. I think that he just wanted to make absolutely certain that you weren’t’ wearing pants when you went out to diner.


Leave a Reply

Categories

